Faithful Word Baptist Church Hymns (Volume 1)


These are the hymns in Faithful Word Baptist Church Hymns Volume 1:

  1. Are You Washed In The Blood
  2. Glory To His Name
  3. Jesus Paid It All
  4. The Way Of The Cross Leads Home
  5. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  6. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
  7. Near The Cross
  8. He Died For Me
  9. Blessed Redeemer 
  10. Must I Bear The Cross Alone 
  11. Kneel At The Cross
  12. Lead Me To Calvary
  13. Majestic Sweetness Sits Enthroned 
  14. Take The Name Of Jesus With You 
  15. There Is A Fountain 
  16. When I See The Blood 
  17. What A Wonderful Savior
  18. Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken
  19. There Is Power In The Blood
  20. And Can It Be
  21. Wounded For Me
  22. Hallelujah For The Cross
  23. Alas! And Did My Savior Bleed
  24. At The Cross
  25. Nothing But The Blood

Also buy Volume 2, Volume 3, Volume 4, Volume 5,or all five volumes.