FWBC Christmas Carols


This festive CD, with 23 songs, is sure to bring the Christmas spirit to your home! Different styles of tracks - congregational, instrumental, children, etc. - make this album the best! Although in the same vein as the hymn CDs, this album is on a much higher quality level. Perfect as a Christmas gift.

  1. What Child is This?
  2. Angels We Have Heard on High
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  7. Joy to the World
  8. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  9. Silent Night! Holy Night!
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. There's a Song in the Air
  12. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  13. O Holy Night (instrumental)
  14. No Room in the Inn
  15. Away in a Manger
  16. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  17. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  18. Angels From the Realms of Glory
  19. Within a Crib My Saviour Lay
  20. The First Noel
  21. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
  22. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  23. What Child is This? (instrumental)